Businesses and Individuals to be Recognized for Community Involvement

Anadarko, OK – The finalists for the 2020 Anadarko Chamber of Commerce’s annual awards banquet include the following: Large Business of the Year – The Physicians’ Hospital of Anadarko, Munoz Mexican Restaurant, and Wichita Tribe Housing Authority, Small Business of the Year – McDuffey Auto Supply, Lovell’s Pharmacy, and Step N’ Go; Organization of the Year – Anadarko Masonic Lodge #21, Anadarko Indian Health Clinic, and SHARE coalition; Woman of the Year – President Terri Parton, Donna Richey, and Princetta Pendarvis; Man of the Year – Hon. David Powell, Lynn Bellamy, and Bill East. We will also be presenting The McBride Family/Anadarko Daily News with a lifetime achievement award.

Every year the Anadarko Chamber recognizes individuals and organizations that are working to improve people’s lives in the Anadarko area. The winners will be announced at the Chamber’s annual banquet which will be held on Thursday, March 26th and the doors open at 6:00 p.m. and dinner served at 7:00 p.m. at Oakridge Camp. This year’s theme will be “Hometown Heroes” and will include live entertainment. Attendees will also have a chance to bid on items during a silent and live auction which raises funds for the Chamber to help pay for various programming during the year.

Sponsorships are still available and individual tickets are $35 per person and you may contact David Scott at the Anadarko Chamber to reserve your seats. Please call 405-247-6651 or email for more information.


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

sixteen − ten =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Improving people's lives in Caddo County